Conquering the Cubicle

I am suffering from writer’s block. It’s a problem because I write for a living. I mean I write, like, 9 hours a day! (So you can see the problem.)
I this this may be a HUGE part of the issue:
20140424_175418
I mean how am I supposed to be creative when I sit at that for 9 hours a day. That cubicle is D3. And no, I don’t mean 3D. I mean D3 as in D-cubed. Depressing, dark and disgusting!

Well, it’s about to change! I can’t wait to show you the reveal next week!

Leave a Reply

